TechAshram is back !!

Sorry guys for being away for such a long time. Actually I was busy with my website Technanimous and my Final year project. Now since Technanimous has been established, I felt it’s my duty to concentrate on TechAshram as well. So from today onwards, TechAshram will get  updated regularly and you guys will get your share of latest technology related news and more importantly my personla view on them.

So, gear up for some latest updates now !

About Abhijeet Deshpande

well I am a Computer engineer who likes to read about new technologies and also research about future technologies. I have created this blog for people who are interested in technology just like me and want to learn about them in detail. Also I am a automobile freak so you can expect some technologies related to them also on this blog. So as I have quoted "Its not just any other Technology related blog".

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

